Unser Team

Josef Marxer
Geschäftsleiter Josef Marxer MSc ETH, Executive MBA HSG josef.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Anton Marxer
Inhaber Anton Marxer anton.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Anneliese Marxer
Buchhaltung Anneliese Marxer anneliese.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Alessandro Della Pietra
Consulting Alessandro Della Pietra MBA a.dellapietra@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Gernot Wirnsperger
Vertrieb Gernot Wirnsperger gernot.wirnsperger@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Sarah Hynes
Office Management Sarah Hynes sarah.hynes@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Cécilia Marxer
Office Management Cécilia Marxer cecilia.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Ruwen Frick
Lernender KV Ruwen Frick ruwen.frick@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Beat Koller
IT Systems Engineer Beat Koller MCSE, MCITP EA, MCSA beat.koller@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Eef Worm
IT Systems Engineer Eef Worm MCSA eef.worm@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Nico Viragh
IT Systems Engineer Nico Viragh MCSA nico.viragh@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Markus Konzett
Systems Engineer Markus Konzett markus.konzett@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Luca Dreier
IT Systems Engineer Luca Dreier MCSA luca.dreier@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Kevin Kruspan
IT Systems Engineer Kevin Kruspan kevin.kruspan@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Andreas Riedi
Lernender Informatik Andreas Riedi andreas.riedi@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Dominik Grübel
Lernender Informatik Dominik Grübel dominik.grübel@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Manfred Rieder
Systems Engineer Manfred Rieder manfred.rieder@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Ernest Walser
Systems Engineer Ernest Walser ernest.walser@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Andreas Lange
Systems Engineer Andreas Lange andreas.lange@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Florian Muth
Systems Engineer Florian Muth florian.muth@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com