Unser Team

Josef Marxer
Geschäftsleiter Josef Marxer MSc ETH, Executive MBA HSG josef.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Anton Marxer
Inhaber Anton Marxer anton.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Anneliese Marxer
Buchhaltung Anneliese Marxer anneliese.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Alessandro Della Pietra
Consulting Alessandro Della Pietra MBA a.dellapietra@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Gernot Wirnsperger
Vertrieb Gernot Wirnsperger gernot.wirnsperger@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Sarah Hynes
Backoffice Sarah Hynes sarah.hynes@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Jasmin Mayenknecht
Backoffice Jasmin Mayenknecht jasmin.mayenknecht@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Ruwen Frick
Lernender KV Ruwen Frick ruwen.frick@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Beat Koller
IT Systems Engineer Beat Koller MCSE, MCITP EA, MCSA beat.koller@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Eef Worm
IT Systems Engineer Eef Worm eef.worm@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Fabio Posch
IT Systems Engineer Fabio Posch fabio.posch@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Markus Konzett
Systems Engineer Markus Konzett markus.konzett@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Christoph Eder
IT Systems Engineer Christoph Eder christoph.eder@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Kevin Kruspan
Systems Engineer Kevin Kruspan kevin.kruspan@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Andreas Riedi
Lernender Informatik Andreas Riedi andreas.riedi@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Manfred Rieder
Systems Engineer Manfred Rieder manfred.rieder@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Ernest Walser
Systems Engineer Ernest Walser ernest.walser@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Andreas Lange
Systems Engineer Andreas Lange andreas.lange@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Florian Muth
Systems Engineer Florian Muth florian.muth@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com