Unser Team

Josef Marxer
Geschäftsleiter Josef Marxer MSc ETH, Executive MBA HSG josef.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Anton Marxer
Inhaber Anton Marxer anton.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Anneliese Marxer
Buchhaltung Anneliese Marxer anneliese.marxer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Alessandro Della Pietra
Consulting Alessandro Della Pietra MBA a.dellapietra@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Gernot Wirnsperger
Vertrieb Gernot Wirnsperger gernot.wirnsperger@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Denise
Vertrieb Denise Näf denise.naef@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Sarah Hynes
Office Management Sarah Hynes sarah.hynes@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Karin Kalberer
Buchhaltung Karin Kalberer karin.kalberer@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Beat Koller
IT Systems Engineer Beat Koller MCSE, MCITP EA, MCSA beat.koller@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Eef Worm
IT Systems Engineer Eef Worm MCSA eef.worm@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Nico Viragh
IT Systems Engineer Nico Viragh MCSA nico.viragh@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Markus Konzett
Systems Engineer Markus Konzett markus.konzett@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Fabian Dort
IT Systems Engineer Fabian Dort MCSA fabian.dort@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Kevin Kruspan
IT Systems Engineer Kevin Kruspan kevin.kruspan@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Felix Heinisch
Lernender Informatik Felix Heinisch felix.heinisch@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Manfred Rieder
Systems Engineer Manfred Rieder manfred.rieder@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Ernest Walser
Systems Engineer Ernest Walser ernest.walser@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Andreas Lange
Systems Engineer Andreas Lange andreas.lange@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com
Florian Muth
Systems Engineer Florian Muth florian.muth@A transparent imagebueromarxer.com